The Staff


Ruth Schwartz

Co-Founder and Executive Director

rschwartz@shelterpartnership.org


Tracy Wallace

Development Director

twallace@shelterpartnership.org


Anthony Parker

Development Associate

aparker@shelterpartnership.org


Steve Renahan

Senior Policy Advisor

srenahan@shelterpartnership.org


Nicky Viola

Senior Project Manager

nviola@shelterpartnership.org


Alana Riemermann

Project Manager

ariemermann@shelterpartnership.org


Maggie Wang

Finance Manager

mwang@shelterpartnership.org


Jennifer Marquez

Gifts in Kind Manager
S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff

Rhonda Villanueva

Distributions Manager
S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff

Jerry Ayala

Warehouse Manager

S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff


Francisca Arredondo

Warehouse Assistant

S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff


Jesus Cardenas

Warehouse Assistant

S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff


Ezequiel Pena

Warehouse Assistant

S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff

© Shelter Partnership. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement