The Staff



Ruth Schwartz

Co-Founder and Executive Director

rschwartz@shelterpartnership.org


Tracy Wallace

Development Director

twallace@shelterpartnership.org


Jennifer Marquez

Senior Director of Product Donations
S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff -
Contact to Make a Product Donation

Anthony Parker

Development Associate

aparker@shelterpartnership.org


Nicky Viola

Senior Project Manager

nviola@shelterpartnership.org


Ryan Macy-Hurley

Senior Project Manager

rhurley@shelterpartnership.org


Alana Riemermann

Project Manager

ariemermann@shelterpartnership.org


Rhonda Villanueva

Senior Director of Donations Distribution
S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff
Contact for Community Partner/Agency Inquiries
 

Jerry Ayala

Warehouse Manager

S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff


Francisca Arredondo

Warehouse Assistant

S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff


Jesus Cardenas

Warehouse Assistant

S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff


Ezequiel Pena

Warehouse Assistant

S. Mark Taper Foundation Shelter Resource Bank Staff


Maria Gonzalez

Warehouse Assistant

© Shelter Partnership. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement